Home > Contact the Museum > Museum Directory

Museum Directory

If you would like to contact someone at the Hoosier Valley Railroad Museum, please use ourĀ  museum directory below to get in touch directly with them. Our Board of Directors and various departments are listed. For general information, please use our handy contact form.

Board of Directors

Todd Flanigan
President
todd.flanigan@hoosiervalley.org

Doug Kosloske
Vice President

Kyle Flanigan
Secretary
kyle.flanigan@hoosiervalley.org

Robert Barcus
Treasurer
robert.barcus@hoosiervalley.org

Bob Albert
Director
bob.albert@hoosiervalley.org

Joe Kingsbury
Director

Matt Lasayko
Director
matt.lasayko@hoosiervalley.org

Departments

General Questions
questions@hoosiervalley.org

Gift Shop
orders@hoosiervalley.org

Marketing Department
marketing@hoosiervalley.org

Ticket Agent
ridership@hoosiervalley.org